My Blog

Events & Workshops

Events & Workshops

In the Events & Workshops section, you'll be discovering the whole different me. Maybe I looks like a very boring person to you, that I have not much friends. Nah! You're wrong! I'm a very active individual that has amazing time filled in my life. Every time I went to these events, I met a lot of new friends. Come and join me to hop on a journey in knowing a "new me"! where i will be sharing with you the events and workshops i have been to.

Click Me
Click Me
Tips & Tricks

Tips & Tricks

In the Tips & Tricks, you can find articles of tips and tricks that have been categorized and summarized by me from varies sources, such as google, social media and most importantly, my personal experience! I'm sure that you will regret if you missed this ;) ! With these tips and tricks, your life could be easier by a lot or maybe, by a bit. But, it's free anyway! Why I'm sharing these goodies for free? Because sharing is caring!

Click Me
Click Me
Travels

Travels

Travelling around the world is everyone's dream. But, travelling often cost lots of money, needs a long period of leisure time and research on finding the best hotel. Wait no more! It's me, Danial, who'll be bringing you around the places I have traveled at no cost. Yes! Your eyesight is perfectly fine! It is at no cost. Just kidding! Showing you the places I been to will definitely cost you nothing but to go to these places, it will cost you. All aboard and let the tour begins!

Click Me
Click Me